Choose a color

Info-line: +237 242 175 418

Bible inspired text messages...

... on your phone daily!

Bible SMS is a bible based text message service dedicated to spreading the word of God via text messages (sms) to the mobile phone users in Cameroon (Now available for MTN subscribers only.) By subscribing, you will receive bible inspired text messages directly to your mobile cell phone dayly. You can also register people around you and contribute to an evangelical impregnation of Cameroonian society in order to fulfill the Great commission in our generation and hasten the return of the Lord, for it's written that "This Gospel of the kingdom shall be preached as a witness unto all nations, and then shall the end comme." Mat.24v14

A service of Cameroonforjesus.net in partnership with MTN Cameroon

Text

a CODE* to

8760

Dial

*128*8#

Text

WORD

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*2#

Christian Quotes.

Inspiring quotes from famous people about God, Faith, & life...

This is a topic that is designed to bring the thinkers (Cartesian people who do no credit to the bible which, in their opinion, is a collection of fables written by people with no instructions) to believe (the reason being not incompatible with faith.) It is a collection of quotes/thoughts of famous people (Christian or not) about God, faith and life, the Bible, etc.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

MEDIT

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*4#

Daily meditation.

Daily Meditation.

A meditation for the day!

Intended to exhort Christians. This theme includes messages that encourage and edify Christians in their walk with Christ. Ideal for Christian or our friends in the faith who pass through difficult times.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

NAME

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*6#

Bible names

Bible Names.

Bible names and their meanings.

It is known that the name has an influence on the person who wears and even his destiny. A name, same outcome of the bible is not necessarily a good connotation. Throughout the Bible, the Lord very often changed the name of a person before you use it for carry out his designs.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

CHAR

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*8#

Biblical characters.

Biblical Characters.

The biography of biblical characters.

If it is good to know the meaning of a name in the Bible, it is even more interesting to learn more about the person(s) wo bear the name. This topic gives the biography of the characters of the Bible with references.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

PRAYER

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*10#

Prayer of the day.

Prayer of the day.

Pray and make declarations for your life, the nation and the Church.

The purpose with this topic is to lead people to pray for themselves, for the nation and for the Church. It is a collection of prayer topics and declarations on our personal lives, the nation and the Church.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

PSALM

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*12#

Psalms/Proverbs.

Psalms & Proverbs

Praying with the psalms and acquire the wisdom of proverbs.

It is known that the book of Psalms is a collection of praise and prayer to the Lord and proverbs are full of wisdom.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

VERSE

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*14#

Verse of the day.

Verse of the day.

Reading the bible in one year.

This category has for purpose to help to read his bible in a year by sending blocks of biblical texts for reading in the morning, mid-day and evening. The subscription to this category also allows to read the book of Psalms and proverbs each month. Ideal for young converted in their daily Bible reading.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

PROMISE

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*16#

Bible promises.

Bible promises.

Do you know all the promises of God in the Bible?

The bible states that: "You make your request but you do not get it, because your request has been wrongly made." (Jac.4v3) one of the ways to make the wrong request is to ask something God has never promised to give. If we know what God has promised, we can stand on his word to claim it. This topic lists all the promises of God contained in the Bible.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Text

GOSPEL

to

8760

Dial

*128*8*18#

Gospel of the day.

Gospel of the day.

Share the message of the Gospel from your phone…

A topic for the evangelization of our loved ones. This theme includes messages that challenge men to salvation through Jesus Christ. Ideal if we have targets for evangelism.

We have around us targets of evangelization (of people that we want to expose to the message of the Gospel!) People that normally we would not (for one reason or another) to be addressed in order to preach the Gospel. Subscribe them simply under this heading.

The service is available under subscription (Daily at 15F / Weekly at 105F / Monthly at 155F) and on-demand at 30F. There is also the possibility to gift the service (to register another person at 15F).   Read more

Prev
Next

Testimonies from subscribers...

..............................

Smiley Dupray

..............................

Manu TEBOL

..............................

John DOE

Choisir une couleur

Info-line: +237 242 175 418

Des messages de la Bible

sur votre mobile au quotidien !

BibleSms est un service de diffusion du message de la Bible au Cameroun aux utilisateurs du téléphone portable (pour le moment, aux seuls abonnés MTN.) En vous y abonnant, vous recevrez des sms tirés de la Bible sur votre mobile au quotidien. Vous pouvez également abonner des gens atour de vous et contribuer ainsi à une imprégnation évangélique de la socitété camerounaise en vue d’accomplir la grande commission dans notre génération et précipiter le retour du Seigneur, car selon qu'il est écrit, "cet Évangile du royaume sera prêché par toute la terre, pour servir de témoignage é toutes les nations; et alors viendra la fin." Mat.24v14

Service du Portail Chrétien du Cameroun en partenariat avec MTN

Envoyez

un code* au

8760

Tapez

*128*8#

Envoyez

PENSEE

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*1#

Pensées/Citations chrétiennes.

Pensées/Citations chrétiennes.

Des citations des personnes célèbres au sujet de Dieu, la foi, la vie…!

C'est une rubrique qui a pour but d'amener les penseurs (les personnes cartésiennes qui n'accordent aucun crédit é la bible qui de leur avis est un ramassis de fables écrit par des personnes sans instructions) é croire (la raison n'étant pas incompatible avec la foi.) C'est une collection des citations/pensées des personnes célèbres (chrétiennes ou non) au sujet de Dieu, la foi, la vie, la Bible, etc.

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

EXHO

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*3#

Méditation du jour.

Une exhortation/méditation pour la journée!

Destinée à l'exhortation des chrétiens. Ce thème regroupe des messages qui encouragent et édifient les chrétiens dans leur marche avec Christ. Idéale pour le chrétien ou nos amis dans la foi qui traversent des moments difficiles.

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

NOM

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*5#

Noms bibliques.

Significations des noms de la bible.

Il est connu que le nom a une influence sur la personne qui le porte et même sur sa destinée. Un nom, même issue de la bible, n'a pas forcément une bonne connotation. Tout au long de la Bible, l'Éternel a très souvent changé le nom d'une personne avant de l'utiliser pour accomplir ses desseins.


Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

PORTRAIT

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*7#

Personnages bibliques.

Le portrait des personnages de la Bible.

S'il est bon de connaitre la signification d'un nom dans la Bible, il est encore plus intéressant d'en savoir plus sur la(les) personne(s) ayant porté ce nom. Cette rubrique donne la biographie des personnages de la Bible avec les références

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

PRIERE

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*9#

Prière du Jour.

Priez et faites des déclarations pour sur votre vie, sur la nation et sur l’Église.

Le but est d'amener les gens é prier pour eux même, pour la nation et pour l'Église. C'est une collection de sujets de prière et de déclarations sur notre vie personnelle, sur la nation et l'Église.

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

PSAUME

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*11#

Psaumes et Proverbes.

Prier avec les Psaumes et acquérir la sagesse des Proverbes.

Il est connu que le Livre des psaumes est un recueil de louanges et de prière adressé é l'Éternel et les proverbes sont remplis de sagesses.

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

VERSET

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*13#

Verset du jour.

Lire toute la bible en 1 an par sms.

Cette catégorie a pour but d'aider é lire toute sa bible en une année en envoyant des blocs de textes bibliques pour la lecture du Matin, de la Mi-Journée et du soir. L'abonnement é cette catégorie permet aussi de lire tout le livre des psaumes et des proverbes chaque mois. Idéale pour aider les jeunes convertis dans leur lecture biblique quotidienne.

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

PROMESSE

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*15#

Promesses bibliques.

Connaissez-vous toutes les promesses de Dieu dans la Bible?

La bible déclare que: "Vous demandez, et vous ne recevez pas, parce que vous demandez mal..." (Jac.4v3) Une des façons de "mal demander" c'est de demander é Dieu ce qu'il n'a jamais promis de donner. Si nous savons ce que Dieu a promis, nous pouvons nous tenir sur sa Parole pour la lui réclamer. Cette rubrique répertorie toutes les promesses de Dieu contenues dans la Bible.

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Envoyez

EVANGILE

au

8760

Tapez

*128*8*17#

Évangile du jour.

Partragez le message du salut depuis le téléphone portable…

Une rubrique destinée à l'évangélisation de nos proches. Ce thème regroupe des messages qui interpellent les hommes au salut par Jésus-Christ. Idéale si nous avons des cibles d'évangélisation.

Nous avons autour de nous des cibles d'évangélisation (des personnes que nous désirons exposer au message de l'Évangile!) Des personnes dont en temps normal nous ne parviendrions pas (pour une raison ou une autre) à aborder afin de leur prêcher l'Évangile. Abonnons les simplement à cette rubrique.

Le service est accessible en mode abonnement (Journalier - 15F / A la semaine - 105F / Mensuel - 155F) et à la demande - 30F. Il existe aussi la possibilité d'offrir le service (abonner une autre personne - 15F).   En savoir +

Prev
Next

Témoignages des abonnés.

..............................

Smiley Dupray

..............................

Manu TEBOL

..............................

John DOE